Higher Education Efficiency, Effectiveness and Accountability Review Committee October 6, 2014 1:00 PM Gressette Building Room 105

- I. Call to Order
- II. Election of Chair
- III. Welcome and Introductory Remarks Chairman Brian White
- IV. Opening Comments of Committee Members
- V. Review of Proviso
- VI. Presentation of Survey Results
- VII. Overview of Procurement Process
- VIII. Future Meeting Dates
 - IX. Adjourn

Committee Members: The Honorable Nikki G. Setzler The Honorable Thomas C. Alexander The Honorable A. Shane Massey The Honorable Floyd Nicholson The Honorable Tommy M. Stringer The Honorable Eric M. Bedingfield The Honorable David H. Wilkins Dr. Luther Fred Carter Dr. Walter Tobin Dr. Richard C. Sutton Mr. Edward L. Walton Mr. Paul D. Patrick Mr. Josh Baker

Senate Staff: Craig Parks House Staff: Blythe Littlefield